3 Categories of Pratibimba-Bhakti-Abhasa

Srila Bhaktivinoda Thakura

(From "Bhakti Tattva Viveka" - click to read more from it.
You can also read the previous page: )

Pratibimba-bhakti-abhasa can be divided into 3 categories:

(1) nirvishesha-jnanavrita-bhakti-abhasa,

(2) bahirmukha-karmavrita-bhakti-abhasa,

(3) viparita vastu me bhakti-buddhijanita bhakti-abhasa.

These categories of Pratibimba-bhakti-abhasa will be explained further in the next articles.(from Part 2 – "An Analysis of Bhakti-abhasa or the Semblance of Bhakti")

Another revelation, . Check out the previous page too: . You will benefit from reading the whole work: Bhakti Tattva Viveka.

And now listen to this sound >>

Harih Om Tat Sat.

Natural Brotherhood (Bhaktivinoda Thakura):

BhaktiVinoda Thakura

"Gradually, when the offensive portions of the established religions are destroyed, there will be no more differences in the bhajana performed by the various Sampradayas nor any quarrel between them.

Then as brothers, the people of all castes and countries will spontaneously chant the Holy Names of the Supreme Lord together.

At that time, no one will hate anyone or consider others dogeaters; nor will anyone be overwhelmed by the pride of high birth.

The living entities will not forget the principle of natural brotherhood."

Tell your friends about this spiritual site: