9 principles

Srila Bhaktivinoda Thakura

(From "Books (Free!)" - click to read more from it.
You can also read the previous page: )

The Vedas teach us according to Chaitanya, nine principles, doctrines, that is:

(1) Hari (the Allmighty) is one without a second.

(2) He is always vested with infinite power.

(3) He is ocean of Rasa.

(4) The soul is His Vibhinnamsha or separated part.

(5) Certain souls are engrossed by Prakriti, or His illusory energy.

(6) Certain souls are released from the grasp of Prakriti.

(7) All spiritual and material phenomena are Bhedabheda-prakasha of Hari the Almighty.

(8) Bhakti is the only means of attaining the final object of spiritual existence.

(9) Prema in Krishna is alone the final object of spiritual existence.

Another revelation, . Check out the previous page too: . You will benefit from reading the whole work: Books (Free!).

And now listen to this sound >>

Harih Om Tat Sat.

Natural Brotherhood (Bhaktivinoda Thakura):

BhaktiVinoda Thakura

"Gradually, when the offensive portions of the established religions are destroyed, there will be no more differences in the bhajana performed by the various Sampradayas nor any quarrel between them.

Then as brothers, the people of all castes and countries will spontaneously chant the Holy Names of the Supreme Lord together.

At that time, no one will hate anyone or consider others dogeaters; nor will anyone be overwhelmed by the pride of high birth.

The living entities will not forget the principle of natural brotherhood."

Tell your friends about this spiritual site:

YOUR comments are very important for us!

2 Responses to “9 principles”
  1. Jai Balabudra says:

    How can we destroy these offensive parts of established religions?

  2. 108 says:

    By destroying them inside ourselves.